About Inspire

The Inspire WI network was officially launched in 2021 as CESA 6, Inspire Sheboygan County and Partners in Education in Rhinelander came together to utilize a consistent model and delivery for Career Based Learning for students and educators across each region. A centralized domain and streamlined request process is the foundation to provide a greater network of connectivity for students and educators to industry partners.

Your Inspire coordinators

Jamie Brown

Email: jbrown@cesa6.org

Dawn Grenzer

Email: dgrenzer@cesa6.org

Jamie Brown

Email: jbrown@cesa6.org

Kari Mueller

Email: kmueller@cesa6.org

Candice Boutelle

Email: cboutelle@inspiresheboygancounty.org

Julie Frausto

Email: jfrausto@inspiresheboygancounty.org

Jamie Brown

Email: jbrown@cesa6.org

Amy Richter

Email: arichter@cesa6.org

Candice Boutelle

Email: cboutelle@inspiresheboygancounty.org

Julie Frausto

Email: jfrausto@inspiresheboygancounty.org

Jamie Brown

Email: jbrown@cesa6.org

PARTNERING

ORGANIZATIONS

We have close to 200 businesses in our regions that have committed to our Inspire network connecting students and educators to career choices. 

List of Employers

We serve thousands of students in close to 100 schools! 

List of Schools